Head Start Banner
Community
Disabilities
Education
Employee Spotlight
ERSEA
Family Services
Health
Mental Health
News & Events
Nutrition
Policies & Procedures
Policy Council
Record Review
School Readiness
Staff Recognition

Classroom
Directory

Staff
Directory




Contact Us

Big Sandy Area Community Action Program
Head Start
Grantee Office
230 Court Street
Paintsville, KY 41240

Phone: 606-789-1600 ~ Fax: 606-789-5192

 

Grantee Staff

Tracy Jenkins
Head Start Grantee Director
tjenkins@bsacap.org

 

 

Stacy Blanton
Administrative Assistant
sblanton@bsacap.org

 

 

Lori Howard
Nutrition Services Manager
lhoward@bsacap.org

 

 

Misty Howell
Education Services Manager
mshowell@bsacap.org

 

 

Sharon McCarty
Disabilities Services Manager
smccarty@bsacap.org

 

 

Patti Miller
Quality Control Manager
pmiller@bsacap.org

 


Missy Spears
Family Services Manager
mspears@bsacap.org

 

 

Tammy Taulbee
Health Services Manager
ttaulbee@bsacap.org

 

 

TBA
Mental Health Services Manager